Meet Our Team

At Global Clothing Industries, we have built our company on the belief that we have a purpose, in life and in business, to help provide jobs and bring dignity to people throughout the world. We are proud of our success and determined to be a positive force in society by constantly working to build mutually-rewarding relationships with our customers, suppliers, and employees.

Lamin Bah

Lamin Bah

President & CEO

laminbah@gciatl.com

Alpha Jalloh

Alpha Jalloh

Executive Vice President

alpha@gciatl.com

Kadie Bah

Kadie Bah

Vice President, Sales/Production

kadiebah@gciatl.com

Isabel Albanes

Isabel Albanes

Director of Human Resources

isabel@gciatl.com

Paul Nelson

Paul Nelson

Vice President, Business Development

paul@gciatl.com

Dean Jobe

Dean Jobe

Senior Operations Manager

dean@gciatl.com

Malike Bah

Malike Bah

Senior Warehouse Manager

malike@gciatl.com

Jackie Weems

Jackie Weems

Executive Assistant to CEO

jackie@gciatl.com

Karen Sims

Karen Sims

Logistics Manager

ksims@gciatl.com